• NATIONAL SITE
  • BRITISH COLUMBIA
  • SASKATCHEWAN
  • ALBERTA
  • MANITOBA
  • ONTARIO
  • QUEBEC
  • NEW BRUNSWICK
  • NOVA SCOTIA
  • PEI
  • NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
  • YUKON
  • NUNAVUT
  • NORTHWEST TERRITORIES
Ways to Get in Touch
Alberta Turkey Producers
#101, 2520 Ellwood Drive SW
Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9

Phone: 780.465.5755
Fax: 780.465.5528
Email: info@albertaturkey.com

Other Contact Information:

Cara Prout, Executive Director
cara@albertaturkey.com
Chelsea Kamprath, Office and Communications Coordinator
chelsea@albertaturkey.com
Jeff Kamlah, Chair
jeff.kamlah@albertaturkey.com
Darren Ference, Vice-Chair
darren.ference@albertaturkey.com
Anno Velthuis, Director
anno.velthuis@albertaturkey.com
Graham Gilchrist, Director
graham.gilchrist@albertaturkey.com
Dave Mandel, Director
dave.mandel@albertaturkey.com
Scott Olson, Director-In-Training
scott.olson@albertaturkey.com
Send an Inquiry